Tampa Bay Rowdies

Tampa Bay Rowdies Tampa Bay, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2005 Defender Will Anderson 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Eagan Baldwin 10 6 50.0 0 1 1 FT
2005 Midfielder Oliver Blake 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
8 2005 Midfielder Ethan Brown 12 10 83.3 0 2 0 FT
99 2005 Forward Chance Campbell 10 7 58.3 6 4 1 FT
23 2005 Defender Ty Emdy 11 11 91.7 1 0 0 FT
11 2005 Defender Jose Hernandez 12 10 83.3 0 2 0 FT
17 2005 Defender Zachary Herndon 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
6 2005 Midfielder Noah Houser 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Nicholas Mejia 7 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Goalkeeper David Mendes 6 6 50.0 0 1 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Giovanni Meza 12 9 75.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Mateo Palacio Montoya 12 10 83.3 0 1 0 FT
77 2005 Yianni Papadimitriou 11 2 16.7 2 1 0 FT
42 2005 Forward Josh Riopelle 9 4 33.3 1 2 0 FT
28 2005 Defender Jacob Sams 11 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Nicholas Skubis 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Field Player Robert White 10 9 75.0 4 0 0 FT
19 2005 Midfielder Isaiah Wilson 11 8 66.7 2 0 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595622
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 4 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #6595641
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595684
Sat Oct 5 4:30PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 0 Ed Radice Sports Complex Field 4 Tampa,FL
Weston U-15 1
GAME ID #6595704
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-15 1
GAME ID #6595725
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595735
Sat Oct 26 12:30PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 3 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF) 1
GAME ID #6595761
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 2 Field 2 Tampa,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595809
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1 Field 3 Tampa,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595906
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 2 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595952
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 0 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Queen City Mutiny U-15 4
GAME ID #6595968
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1 Field 2 Tampa,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #6595996
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 2 Field 1 Tampa,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6596168
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Field 1 Tampa,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596124
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596220
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6596331
Sat May 2 12:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Field 1 Tampa,FL
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596373
Sat May 9 12:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Field 3 Tampa,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596392
Sat May 16 12:30PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596451
Sat May 30 11:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6596478
Sun May 31 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Brown Assistant Coach
Alex Delgado Assistant Coach
Peter Calabrese Sports Performance Coach
Eric Clermont Head Coach
Anthony Latronica Technical Director
Chris Madden Apprentice Coach
Jeff Thwaites Apprentice Coach
Tim Mann Goalkeeper Coach
Tiffeny Milbrett Director of Coaching
Blake Wagner Academy Director