Tampa Bay Rowdies

Tampa Bay Rowdies Tampa Bay, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2007 Forward Greyson Ayer 16 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
31 2007 Defender Sebastian Blanco 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Defender Dane Christensen 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2007 Goalkeeper Collin Gilbert 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2007 Dylan Giunta 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2007 Midfielder Fabian Gutierrez 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Defender William Habermeyer 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2007 Defender Jack Headland 15 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2007 Defender Miguel Hernandez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2008 Forward Sebastian Hincapie 16 0 0.0 11 1 0 FT
2008 Midfielder Chase Longenecker 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2007 Defender Roberto Lopez 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2007 Defender Kyle Sakalosky 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2007 Midfielder Noah Sams 16 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
38 2007 Forward Krish Sujanani 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2007 Goalkeeper Cole Thwaites 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2007 Midfielder Jairo Todd 16 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
19 2007 Midfielder Lorenzo Vivanco 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
36 2007 Forward William Watson 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605021
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 0 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF) 3
GAME ID #6605331
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 2 Field 1 Tampa,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605367
Sat Nov 16 1:30PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 2 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #6604627
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 0 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #6605505
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 1 Field 2 Tampa,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6605516
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 8 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6605626
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 2 Field 3 Tampa,FL
West Florida Flames U-13 0
GAME ID #6605658
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #6605765
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6605768
Sun Mar 29 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605824
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605940
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605482
Sun Apr 26 9:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-13
GAME ID #6605996
Sat May 2 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Field 3 Tampa,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606312
Sat May 9 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606332
Sat May 16 12:30PM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606434
Sat May 30 10:00AM Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Brown Assistant Coach
Eric Clermont Assistant Coach
Peter Calabrese Sports Performance Coach
Alex Delgado Head Coach
Anthony Latronica Technical Director
Chris Madden Apprentice Coach
Jeff Thwaites Apprentice Coach
Tim Mann Goalkeeper Coach
Tiffeny Milbrett Director of Coaching
Blake Wagner Academy Director